Daily Gratitude – Day 851

Today I Am grateful for breakfast with my dear old friend and fraternity brother Tracy. It had been way too long between visits, and we got to share with each other many, many things about our lives that we hadn’t really shared before – things that have shaped who we are, and what possibilities we can create in our lives. We will have more conversations like this!

I Am also grateful for another great wedding this evening for another fantastic couple! Great people, and we will definitely be keeping in touch.

Finally I Am grateful for my beloved Prius, “Janet,” who gets me everywhere I need to be, when I need to be there, and with awesome gas milage to boot! It’s been almost a year that I’ve had her, and I still seriously LOVE THIS CAR!

I Am looking forward to an amazing tomorrow, filled with love and joy, prosperity and abundance, creation and completion, new possibilities and new realities. I anticipate ending the day in complete satisfaction, knowing that only good is coming to me. It is going to be the best day of my life, and I Am grateful for tomorrow today!

And So It Is.

Namaste,
Brian

About Brian Jude

Brian Jude is a producer, director, screenwriter, actor, assistant director, script consultant of feature-length films, videos and television programs and commercials. He is currently producing the drama/biopic feature film, "The Miracle Man," based on the life of Morris E. Goodman. (See http://miraclemanfilm.com) In 2006, after a collaboration with the critically acclaimed power-acoustic Indie rock band Friday’s Child to produce the concert film Friday’s Child: Live at Luna Stage, Brian Jude teamed up with front man Tom Walker to create Digital Cafe Tour (DCT) - http://digitalcafetour.com - bringing live concert performances from the stage to the home via internet streaming, public and Video On-Demand television. Brian has produced and directed over 60 music and comedy concerts with DCT. In the wake of his interest in Morris Goodman and the topic of self-development, Brian Jude founded the Inspirational Internet Radio Network - http://iirnet.wordpress.com - where he hosts two shows of his own, Success Odyssey and Manifesting Mastermind. Note: Brian Jude is a graduate of Landmark Worldwide and participates in several programs within Landmark. The views expressed on this blog/website are Brian Jude's personal views and are not the views of Landmark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.