Daily Gratitude – Day 1539

Today I Am grateful for beginning my day by treating myself to some homemade cafe mocha by adding some awesome unsweetened cocoa to my coffee. It was rather awesome, and I was able to enjoy it throughout my day via my travel mug!

I Am also grateful for running into an old friend at CSLNJ with whom I worked 17 years ago. Little did I realize that I had been helping to teach his son!

I Am grateful further for a few random, poignant back-to-back encounters while Ubering tonight – meeting someone who wants to interview me for her web site, and happens to know a handful of some of my favorite people in the world, followed by a man whom I counseled on his current separation, followed by a customer I picked up some time last year, who I remembered worked in a restaurant at Jersey City. It had me thinking about how connected we really all are, and made the work I did today so rewarding!

Finally I Am grateful for some excitement at my local Shop Rite, where I heard some of my favorite music (The Clash, U2 – they always play great music there), then I fed a homeless vet and helped apprehend a shoplifter.

Never a dull moment in my life.

Perhaps I should make myself cafe mocha more often…

I Am looking forward to an amazing tomorrow, filled with love and joy, prosperity and abundance, creation and completion, new possibilities and new realities. I anticipate ending the day in complete satisfaction, knowing that only good is coming to me. It is going to be the best day of my life, and I Am grateful for tomorrow today!

And So It Is.

Namaste,
Brian

About Brian Jude

Brian Jude is a producer, director, screenwriter, actor, assistant director, script consultant of feature-length films, videos and television programs and commercials. He is currently producing the drama/biopic feature film, "The Miracle Man," based on the life of Morris E. Goodman. (See http://miraclemanfilm.com) In 2006, after a collaboration with the critically acclaimed power-acoustic Indie rock band Friday’s Child to produce the concert film Friday’s Child: Live at Luna Stage, Brian Jude teamed up with front man Tom Walker to create Digital Cafe Tour (DCT) - http://digitalcafetour.com - bringing live concert performances from the stage to the home via internet streaming, public and Video On-Demand television. Brian has produced and directed over 60 music and comedy concerts with DCT. In the wake of his interest in Morris Goodman and the topic of self-development, Brian Jude founded the Inspirational Internet Radio Network - http://iirnet.wordpress.com - where he hosts two shows of his own, Success Odyssey and Manifesting Mastermind. Note: Brian Jude is a graduate of Landmark Worldwide and participates in several programs within Landmark. The views expressed on this blog/website are Brian Jude's personal views and are not the views of Landmark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.